If you have any enquiries about our work or our projects or have any events or project information that you would like us to share please get in touch with Trudie, Wanda or myself on our email addresses below. Our Local Government areas and the contacts for each region are also listed below.

Cluster – Wide Bay, Burnett 
Fraser Coast – Lisa Stephenson
Bundaberg – Rod Ainsworth
South Burnett – Danita Potter/Craig Tunley
Cherbourg – Ration Shed (Robyn Hofmeyer)
North Burnett – Tania Fraser

Cluster – Central Queensland 
Gladstone – Di Paddick
Banana – Shanna Muston
Central Highlands – Karen Newman
Woorabinda – Nickeema William
Rockhampton – John Webb
Livingstone – Brett Bacon & Trish Weir

Cluster – Greater Whitsunday
Mackay – Fiona Vuibeqa
Whitsunday – Jacqueline Neave
Isaac – Jennifer Clark

CQ RASN Regional Arts Officers
Julie Barratt (Regional Arts Officer – Central Queensland)
j.barratt@cqu.edu.au  (0.8 FTE)

Trudie Leigo  (Regional Arts Project Officer – Wide Bay/Burnett)
t.leigo@cqu.edu.au (0.4 FTE)

Wanda Bennett (Regional Arts Project Officer – Greater Whitsundays)
w.bennett@cqu.edu.au (0.4 FTE)